Release!!!

The big day is here. OK, it’s probably just another ordinary Monday for the rest of the world, but for me, it’s RELEASE DAY! Feels Like Forever is now live on Amazon and FREE for Kindle Unlimited. If you like some sexy times and a healthy dose of drama, this is the book for you. It’s also a great story about friendships and the impact they have on young adults as they figure out what kind of people they want to be.

Today, I’m visiting with Jen at That’s What I’m Talking About, where I’ve written a special bonus Thanksgiving scene to introduce you to Evelyn and her friends. I hope you’ll check it out. I also want to send a big Thank You to Jen for hosting me today! It was fun.  

My first reviews are starting to come in. I hope you’ll consider leaving a review as well. All honest feedback is welcome.

To celebrate the big day, I’m giving away a free copy of Feels Like Forever to the first person who shoots me an email at katiemichaelswrites@gmail.com. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

