Getting back to normal

Let me start by saying I’m so grateful to everyone who has added Feels Like Forever to their Goodreads shelves. It means so much to see my book in someone’s TBR! I can’t wait to see what you think when you have the chance to read it.

It’s been a hectic few weeks at my house! Hardly any time for writing or reading, unfortunately. Like so many other Americans, I celebrated Thanksgiving with the family, which meant a mad scramble to get the house clean, followed by a week of entertaining, then finally returning to my day job.

Things are starting to return to normal, though. I hope I can get back to writing some over the weekend, but I also have an Ilona Andrews book waiting on the horizon, so it may be difficult to focus. What books are waiting in your TBR that excite you?

Leave a Reply

